AHG Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH

– we stand for the Hanseatic trade, tradition and Innovation

Welcome

Welcome to Wachsmuth & Krogmann. We are an international Wholesale and foreign trade company with headquarters in Hamburg.

What began in 1797 as a small Hamburger import business, developed over the past 200+ years to one of the largest trading houses in the industry, with Liaison Offices in Shanghai, Hong Kong and the USA. Our Product range includes lighting equipment, household appliances, toys, Camping and garden products, decorative items, and canned food.

Our customers include renowned companies in the world, which place the highest demands on the quality of their products and to us. The satisfaction of our customers is our daily goal. To reach this goal our highly qualified staff is doing their best every day 

We Wachsmuth & Krogmann celebrate our Hanseatic heritage.


Years Of Experience
0
Employees
0
Location
0
Liaison Offices
0

Inspiration! To let an Idea become a reality
which might find its way into your shopping cart

About us

Wachsmuth & Krogmann – originating in Hamburg, reaching for the world

We at Wachsmuth & Krogmann have remained true to our roots to this day: wholesale and foreign trade. We have been importing a wide range of products and services for more than 200 years are always looking for new challenges.

In 1797 Johann Christian Wachsmuth for opened his import business
Colonial goods and Spezereyen in Hamburg. 1815 Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann a rose in the company.

The steadily growing company continuously opened up new markets
and from 1831 was active as a shipping company worldwide for a long time.
The company logo still reminds of this traditional past.

Today, Wachsmuth & Krogmann is a modern,
global trading company based in Hamburg's venerable Kontorhaus district.
We combine Hanseatic trading tradition with progress and
are a powerful partner in all areas of import and export trade.



History

Preloader
  • 225 jähriges Jubiläum

    225 jähriges Jubiläum

    Vor 225 Jahren am 15. September 1797 gründete Johann Christian Wachsmuth (1773-1820) die Firma J.C. Wachsmuth und ließ sich in der Steinstraße nieder. Er begann seinen Handel mit Ölivenöl, Mandeln, Feigen, Sukkade, Piment, Korken, Zwiebeln und vielen Spezialitäten mehr. Nach kurzer Zeit ist Wachsmuths Geschäft eine der größten Kolonialwarenhandlungen in Hamburg. Das „Zippelhaus“ wird für viele Jahre Sitz von Wachsmuth und Krogmann (ab 1841) und nun wird es zum kommenden Jahr der Sprinkenhof.

  • Neue Bürofläche

    Neue Bürofläche

    In 2020, W&K expanded its location in the heart of Hamburg (Lange Mühren 1). For this purpose, an empty office area was completely expanded, renovated and decorated for the employees to move in. This expansion made it possible to straighten and structure the workplaces. The new office space with approx. 1,200m2 brought a lot of new space for currently approx. 75 employees.

  • 200jähriges Jubiläum

    200jähriges Jubiläum

    1797: Wachsmuth & Krogmann starts importing colonial goods and spices. And in 1997 the import of nuts, dried fruits and canned food still made up part of the business volume. That's called continuity! I warmly congratulate you on the 200th anniversary. Even in a traditional Hanseatic city, 200-year company anniversaries are extraordinary events - so they are particularly worth celebrating. If a company has maintained its position on the market for over two centuries, then that speaks for capable employees as well as for far-sighted and clever company policy. At Wachsmuth & Krogmann, tradition and innovation are ideally combined. W&K is an efficient foreign trade company with a highly differentiated product range. And despite all the changes that have taken place in the import trade, W&K sees itself today as a responsible mediator between producer and consumer. W&K is heavily involved in the dynamic, growing East Asia business; our own branch in Hong Kong and cooperation offices in China, Taiwan, Thailand and Indonesia secure our presence. In Hamburg, too, W&K has grown significantly in recent years. Tradition as a foundation, innovation as a strength - these are good prerequisites for asserting yourself in the future. I wish Wachsmuth & Krogmann continued success for the next 200 years. Dr. Henning Voscherau First Mayor of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

  • Gründung Far East

    Gründung Far East

    1988 Wachsmuth & Krogmann founded an own office in Hong Kong, Wachsmuth & Krogmann (Far East) Ltd., which was headed since then, our managing Director Bernd Schoefer. Since mainly from the East Asian region is imported, we founded this branch. There are over 20 staff in East Asia are on the road daily to be on the latest products and to ensure a more efficient on-site quality control. In addition, existing co-operation offices in China, Taiwan, Thailand, and Indonesia.

  • 175jähriges Jubiläum

    175jähriges Jubiläum

    In 1972, Wachsmuth & Krogmann celebrated its 175th anniversary with a steam boat on the traditional track of the previous, in-house Hamburg-Harburg steam society. In addition, the foreign trade company Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH was established in the import business. The beginning of a carpet trade, made for an Iranian house.

  • Wachsmuth & Krogmann nimmt die Geschäfte wieder auf

    Wachsmuth & Krogmann nimmt die Geschäfte wieder auf

    In 1945, Wachsmuth & Krogmann takes up the business with a few employees at the site zippel house. The company in 1962 to oHG and opened an import Agency for nuts and dried fruits. A little later, in 1968, with the addition of import of canned, delicatessen specialties, and frozen products. In 1980, the first Non-Food are imported products. Wachsmuth & Krogmann extended to the Non-Food business and founded a branch in Hong Kong. The company is growing. It has offices in Shanghai and the United States. 1997 Wachsmuth & Krogmann celebrates its 200-year anniversary. Today, the business areas of Wachsmuth & Krogmann at the site Long Mühren 1 in the historic Hamburg Kontorhaus district.

  • Firmensitz in der Großen Reichenstraße

    Firmensitz in der Großen Reichenstraße

    Wachsmuth & Krogmann expanded further and further, assumes, among other things, in 1861, the regular service between Hamburg and Calcutta, as part of two shipyards and founded in 1870, trading houses, Fiji, Tonga, and Samoa. The trade with copra, cotton, tortoise-shell, and coconut oil is thriving. In 1873, is expanding in the direction of the Baltic States and Russia, founded in is a commercial Bank and a branch in St. Petersburg. In 1875, the company specializes in the Import of rice from Burma and Siam. 1893 Wachsmuth & Krogmann builds two paddle steamer for Hamburg‐Harburg steam navigation company. Wachsmuth & Krogmann stores the imported goods business from 1913 to 1938 in the specially established company colonial goods-Import Ewerwahn & co., and is concentrated in this period, the strong growth of the company.

  • Umwandlung der Firma

    Umwandlung der Firma

    1. In January 1841, the owner decided to convert the company from J. C. Wachsmuth in Wachsmuth & Krogmann. Under this name the company is registered in the first commercial register of Hamburg. The business is thriving. Wachsmuth & Krogmann developed into a major food wholesale. After the departure of Carl Wachsmuth Tobias Krogmann in 1846, is the sole owner of Wachsmuth & Krogmann.

  • Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann

    Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann

    Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann (1797-1866) settled in 1815, as krämer estate agents in Hamburg, Germany. He is General Manager at Wachsmuth, together with the younger brother of the founder: Carl L. O. Wachsmuth (1786-1885).1823 marries Krogmann Catharina Dorette Elisabeth Wachsmuth, the sister of the founder. In 1824, Carl Wachsmuth and Tobias Krogmann be the owner of the company and move the business in the Great state road 45.

  • Die Undine

    Die Undine

    In 1831, Tobias Krogmann acquires the sailing ship Mary Ann, and founded the shipping company Wachsmuth & Krogmann. Soon other ships to follow. The company's own fleet brings always new Goods from the Mediterranean, South America, Southeast Asia, India and the South seas, later also from the Baltics and Russia to Hamburg, Germany. Up to the setting of your shipping business in 1942 Wachsmuth & Krogmann has 111 years of uninterrupted ships under its own name in travel. Thus, at the time, one of the oldest shipping companies in Hamburg.

  • Gründung

    Gründung

    The 22-year-old Johann Christian Wachsmuth (1775-1820) is based on the 15. September 1797, the company J. C. Wachsmuth and settled in the stone road. He is, among other things, with olive oil, almonds, figs, candied peel, cumin, allspice, pepper, Cork, and onions. Already in the shortest possible time Wachsmuths business is one of the largest colonial actions in Hamburg. The zippel house for many years the seat of Wachsmuth & Krogmann.

Frequently asked questions

You can contact us at any time
Where can I order your products?

We appreciate your interest in our products. Of course, in individual cases it is disappointing when the desired item is out of stock at our trade partners.

Unfortunately, we can not offer Products/articles ourselves, as we have no stock for retailing.

We ask for your understanding that we can take, therefore, unfortunately, no orders.

 

With kind Regards,

AHG Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH


Where are your products manufactured?

This varies from product to product and is available under the menu-point BDA in the Respective owner's manual.

There are currently open positions

Please directly under the menu-point in a career full of Initiative, see, or alternatively, application of karriere@wachsmuth-krogmann.com send.

How to find us:

Our offices are located in the beautiful Kontorhaus district of Hamburg's old town. The historic, typically Hanseatic office building is in close proximity to the main train station. The building belongs as well as most other office buildings in this quarter built at the beginning of the 20th century, a UNESCO World Heritage Site "Speicherstadt and office district with Chilehaus".

Address

Lange Mühren 1

20095 Hamburg, Germany

Email: info@wachsmuth-krogmann.com

Service

Do you have questions about a product or need technical assistance?
Then you are exactly right here. Our experts are happy to help you.

DE

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service Center
Nachtwaid 6
79206 Breisach

E-mail: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de

Tel: 008000 9348567 (free)
and 08000 9348567
Fax: +49 (0)7667 / 833952 (free)

garantie.aldi-sued.de
info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

www.ersatzteilservice.net
-> Replacement part shop.

AT

Zeitlos GmbH
Package Tray Timeless GmbH 1
AT-5005 Salzburg

Tel. +43 (0) 732-210009
Fax. +49 (0) 180 5007763

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

CH

Zeitlos Service Center
c/o M+R Spedag Group
Hirsrütiweg
CH-4303 Kaiseraugst

Tel. 00800-09 3485 67

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

DK

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service Center
Nachtwaid 6
D-79206 Breisach

info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de


FR

Zeitlos Service Center
c/o Kleyling SAS transport InternationauxRN 415
F-68600 ALGOL Home

Tel: 00800-09348567
Email : france@zeitlos-vertrieb.de

BE

Teknihall Benelux
Brussel Straat 33
2321 Meer
België

Tel : + 32 (0) 3/231.72.25
E-Mail : info@teknihall.be

NL

Service Key B. V.
Nijverheidsstraat 46
7575 FROM Oldenzaal

Tel: +31 (0) 541- 570 216
Mail: support@tronex.nl

For us at Wachsmuth & Krogmann, the satisfaction of our customers is an affair of the heart. Our highly qualified employees all over the world give their best every day.

Before you send your defective device to one of our service centers, talk to us first. Simply dial the service number for your country - and we are there for you!

Alternatively, you can send an E-Mail or a Fax to the appropriate Service Center. We look forward to your questions and suggestions.

You can use our Hotline: we recommend that you phone contact your Service Center!

Only the Service Center can help you with service or product questions. We therefore ask you to contact your service center directly. Unpaid shipments to other addresses cannot be accepted.


GB / IRL

JTM Contracts
1 Monument Park
Pattinson Industrial estate
Washington

Tyne & Wear
NE38 8QU

For UK customers:
Phone + 44 (0) 1909 517672

For IR customers: Phone + 353 (0) 12 475 437
aldi@0800repair.com

PL

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service Center
Nachtwaid 6
D-79206 Breisach

Hotline: + 48 (0)-22-2053362
008000 9348567

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

PT

eService Portugal
Apt. 57
7671-909 Ourique

Tel : +351 707 450 015

Email : eService@sapo.pt

ESP

eService
Apt. 57
7671-909 Ourique
PORTUGAL

Tel. 1: +351 707 450 015

e-mail: eService@sapo.pt

SLO

Zeitlos Service
c/o RELECTRONIC SERVIS
Nova vas 78
SI-4201 ZG. BESNICA

Hotline: + 386 (0) 41 718378
Mail: info@relectronic.si
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

HU

Zeitlos-Service Hungary
c/o Tele Signal kft.
Semsey Andor u. 9
1143 Budapest

Hotline: '+36 30 2699947 (Abroad)
06 30 2699947 (domestic)
for regular landline tariff of your phone provider
Email: info@tele-signal.com
www.tele-signal.com

CZ

Zeitlos Service
c/o RELECTRONIC SERVIS
Nova vas 78
SI-4201 ZG. BESNICA

Hotline: + 386 (0) 41 718378
Mail: info@relectronic.si
www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

en_USEnglish

AHG Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH

– wir stehen für hanseatische Handelstradition und Innovation

Willkommen

Herzlich Willkommen bei Wachsmuth & Krogmann. Wir sind ein internationales Groß- und Außenhandelsunternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg.

Was 1797 als kleines Hamburger Importgeschäft begann, entwickelte sich im Laufe der vergangenen 200+ Jahre zu einem der bedeutendsten Handelshäuser der Branche mit Liaison Offices in Shanghai, Hongkong und den USA. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Beleuchtung, Haushaltsgeräte, Spielzeug, Camping-­ und Gartenbedarf, Dekorationsartikel und Konserven.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen renommierte Unternehmen in der ganzen Welt, die höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität ihrer Produkte und an uns stellen. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser tägliches Ziel. Hierfür geben unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter ihr Bestes. 

Wir von Wachsmuth & Krogmann lieben unsere hanseatischen Wurzeln.


Jahre Erfahrung
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Standort
0
Liaison Offices
0

Inspiration! Aus einer Idee ein Produkt werden zu lassen,
das am Ende bei Ihnen im Einkaufskorb landet.

Wir über uns

Wachsmuth & Krogmann – von Hamburg in die ganze Welt

Wir von Wachsmuth & Krogmann sind bis heute unseren Wurzeln treu geblieben:
dem Groß-­ und Außenhandel. Seit mehr als 200 Jahren importieren wir vielfältige Produkte und
suchen dabei immer wieder neue Herausforderungen.

1797 eröffnete Johann Christian Wachsmuth sein Einfuhrgeschäft für
Kolonialwaren und Spezereyen in Hamburg. 1815 stieg Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann in die Firma ein.

Das stetig wachsende Unternehmen erschloss kontinuierlich neue Märkte
und war ab 1831 lange Zeit als Reederei weltweit aktiv.
Noch immer erinnert das Firmenlogo an diese traditionsreiche Vergangenheit.

Heute ist Wachsmuth & Krogmann ein modernes,
global agierendes Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz im altehrwürdigen Hamburger Kontorhausviertel.
Wir vereinen hanseatische Handelstradition mit Fortschritt und
sind ein leistungsstarker Partner in allen Bereichen des Import- und Export-Handels.



History

Preloader
  • Neue Bürofläche

    Neue Bürofläche

    2020 erweitere W&K den Standort im Herzen Hamburgs (Lange Mühren 1). Dazu wurde ein leerstehender Bürobereich komplett ausgebaut, renoviert und für die Mitarbeiter bezugsfertig gemacht. Durch diese Erweiterung konnten die Arbeitsplätze entzerrt und strukturiert werden. Die neue Bürofläche brachte mit ca. 1.200m2 viel neuen Platz für derzeitig ca. 75 beschäftigte Mitarbeiter.

  • 200jähriges Jubiläum

    200jähriges Jubiläum

    1797: Wachsmuth & Krogmann beginnt mit dem Import von Kolonialwaren und Spezereien. Und auch 1997 macht der Import von Schalenobst, Trockenfrüchten und Konserven immer noch einen Teil des Geschäftsvolumens aus. Das nennt man Kontinuität! Zum 200jährigen Jubiläum gratuliere ich herzlich. Auch in einer traditionsbewussten Hansestadt sind 200jährige Firmenjubiläen außergewöhnliche Ereignisse – daher besonders feiernswert. Wenn sich ein Unternehmen über zwei Jahrhunderte am Markt behauptet, dann spricht das für tüchtige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie für weitsichtige und kluge Unternehmenspolitik. Bei Wachsmuth & Krogmann verbinden sich Tradition und Innovation auf ideale Weise. W&K ist ein leistungsfähiges Außenhandelsunternehmen mit stark differenzierter Produktpalette. Und bei allen Veränderungen, die es im Importgewerbe gegeben hat, versteht sich W&K auch heute als verantwortungsbewusster Mittler zwischen Produzent und Verbraucher. W&K engagiert sich stark im dynamischen wachsenden Ostasiengeschäft; eine eigene Niederlassung in Hongkong sowie Kooperationsbüros in China, Taiwan, Thailand und Indonesien sichern Präsenz. Auch in Hamburg hat sich W&K in den vergangenen Jahren deutlich vergrößert. Tradition als Fundament, Innovation als Stärke – das sind gute Voraussetzungen, um sich auch in Zukunft behaupten zu können. Ich wünsche Wachsmuth & Krogmann für die nächsten 200 Jahre weiterhin guten Erfolg. Dr. Henning Voscherau Erster Bürgermeister der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg

  • Gründung Far East

    Gründung Far East

    1988 gründete Wachsmuth & Krogmann eine eigene Niederlassung in Hongkong, Wachsmuth & Krogmann (Far East) Ltd., die seitdem von unserem dortigen Geschäftsführer Bernd Schoefer geleitet wurde. Da hauptsächlich aus dem Ostasiatischen Raum importiert wird, gründeten wir eben  diese Niederlassung. Dort sind täglich über 20 Mitarbeiter in Ostasien unterwegs, um u.a. über die neusten Produkte informiert zu sein und eine noch effizientere Qualitätsüberwachung vor Ort zu gewährleisten. Außerdem bestehenden Kooperations-Büros in China, Taiwan, Thailand und Indonesien.

  • 175jähriges Jubiläum

    175jähriges Jubiläum

    1972 feierte Wachsmuth & Krogmann ihr 175-jähriges Jubiläum mit einer Dampferfahrt auf der traditionellen Strecke der früheren, hauseigenen Hamburg-Harburger Dampfergesellschaft. Zusätzlich wurde die Außenhandelsgesellschaft Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH für das Importgeschäft gegründet. Den Anfang machte ein Teppichhandel für ein iranisches Haus.

  • Wachsmuth & Krogmann nimmt die Geschäfte wieder auf

    Wachsmuth & Krogmann nimmt die Geschäfte wieder auf

    1945 nimmt Wachsmuth & Krogmann die Geschäfte mit wenigen Mitarbeitern am Standort Zippelhaus wieder auf. Das Unternehmen wird 1962 zur oHG und eröffnet eine Importagentur für Schalenobst und Trockenfrüchte. Wenig später, 1968, kommen Importkonserven, Feinkostspezialitäten und Tiefkühlprodukte hinzu. 1980 werden erste Non-Food-Produkte importiert. Wachsmuth & Krogmann erweitert das Non-Food-Geschäft und gründet eine Niederlassung in Hongkong. Das Unternehmen wächst. Es folgen Niederlassungen in Shanghai und den USA. 1997 feiert Wachsmuth & Krogmann sein 200-jähriges Firmenjubiläum. Heute befinden sich die Geschäftsräume von Wachsmuth & Krogmann am Standort Lange Mühren 1 im historischen Hamburger Kontorhausviertel.

  • Firmensitz in der Großen Reichenstraße

    Firmensitz in der Großen Reichenstraße

    Wachsmuth & Krogmann expandiert immer weiter, übernimmt unter anderem 1861 den Liniendienst zwischen Hamburg und Kalkutta, beteiligt sich an zwei Werften und gründet 1870 Handelshäuser auf Fidschi, Tonga, und Samoa. Der Handel mit Kopra, Baumwolle, Schildpatt und Kokosöl floriert. 1873 expandiert in Richtung Baltikum und nach Russland, gründet eine Handelsbank und eine Niederlassung in St. Petersburg. 1875 spezialisiert sich das Unternehmen auf den Import von Rohreis aus Burma und Siam. 1893 baut Wachsmuth & Krogmann zwei Raddampfer für die Hamburg‐Harburger Dampfschifffahrtsgesellschaft. Wachsmuth & Krogmann lagert das Importwarengeschäft von 1913 bis 1938 in die eigens gegründete Firma Kolonialwaren-­Import Ewerwahn & Co. aus und konzentriert sich in diesem Zeitraum auf die stark gewachsene Reederei.

  • Umwandlung der Firma

    Umwandlung der Firma

    Am 1. Januar 1841 beschließen die Inhaber die Umwandlung der Firma von J. C. Wachsmuth in Wachsmuth & Krogmann. Unter diesem Namen wird das Unternehmen in das erste Handelsregister Hamburgs eingetragen. Das Geschäft floriert. Wachsmuth & Krogmann entwickelt sich zu einem bedeutenden Lebensmittelgroßhandel. Nach dem Ausscheiden von Carl Wachsmuth wird Tobias Krogmann 1846 Alleininhaber von Wachsmuth & Krogmann.

  • Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann

    Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann

    Hermann Christian Tobias Krogmann (1797-­1866) lässt sich 1815 als Krämermakler in Hamburg nieder. Er wird Prokurist bei Wachsmuth, gemeinsam mit dem jüngeren Bruder des Firmengründers: Carl L. O. Wachsmuth (1786-1885).1823 heiratet Krogmann Catharina Dorette Elisabeth Wachsmuth, die Schwester des Firmengründers. 1824 werden Carl Wachsmuth und Tobias Krogmann die Firmeninhaber und verlegen das Geschäft in die Große Reichenstraße 45.

  • Die Undine

    Die Undine

    1831 erwirbt Tobias Krogmann das Segelschiff Mary Ann und gründet die Reederei Wachsmuth & Krogmann. Schon bald folgen weitere Schiffe. Die firmeneigene Flotte bringt immer neue Waren aus dem Mittelmeerraum, Südamerika, Südostasien, Indien und der Südsee, später auch aus dem Baltikum und aus Russland nach Hamburg. Bis zur Einstellung ihres Reedereigeschäfts 1942 hat Wachsmuth & Krogmann 111 Jahre ununterbrochen Schiffe unter eigenem Namen in Fahrt. Damit ist sie damals eine der ältesten Reedereien Hamburgs.

  • Gründung

    Gründung

    Der 22-­jährige Johann Christian Wachsmuth (1775-­1820) gründet am 15. September 1797 die Firma J. C. Wachsmuth und lässt sich in der Steinstraße nieder. Er handelt unter anderem mit Olivenöl, Mandeln, Feigen, Sukkade, Kümmel, Piment, Pfeffer, Korken und Zwiebeln. Schon in kürzester Zeit ist Wachsmuths Geschäft eine der größten Kolonialwarenhandlungen Hamburgs. Das Zippelhaus ist viele Jahre Sitz von Wachsmuth & Krogmann.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit
Wo kann ich Ihre Produkte bestellen?

Wir freuen uns über Ihr großes Interesse an unseren Produkten. Natürlich ist es im Einzelfall enttäuschend, wenn der gewünschte Artikel bei unseren Handelspartnern ausverkauft ist.

Leider können wir selbst keine Artikel liefern, da wir keine entsprechende Lagerhaltung mit Einzelhandel haben.

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir daher leider keine Bestellungen entgegennehmen können.

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

AHG Wachsmuth & Krogmann mbH


Wo werden Ihre Produkte hergestellt?

Das variiert von Produkt zu Produkt und ist unter dem Menü-Punkt BDA in der Jeweiligen Bedienungsanleitung nachzulesen.

Gibt es zur Zeit offene Stellen

Bitte direkt unter dem Menü-Punkt Karriere nachschauen oder alternativ eine vollständige Initiativ-Bewerbung an
karriere@wachsmuth-krogmann.com schicken. 

So finden Sie zu uns:

Unsere Niederlassung befindet sich im wunderschönen Kontorhausviertel der Hamburger Altstadt. Das historische, typisch hanseatische Kontorhaus liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof. Das Gebäude gehört, wie auch die anderen zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts errichteten Kontorhäuser dieses Viertels, zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe „Speicherstadt und Kontorhausviertel mit Chilehaus“.

Adresse

Lange Mühren 1

20095 Hamburg, Germany

Email: info@wachsmuth-krogmann.com

Service

Haben Sie Fragen zu einem Produkt oder benötigen Sie technische Hilfe?
Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gern.

DE

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service Center
Nachtwaid 6
79206 Breisach

E-mail: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de

Tel: 008000 9348567 (kostenfrei)
und 08000 9348567
Fax: +49 (0)7667 / 833952 (kostenfrei)

garantie.aldi-sued.de
info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

www.ersatzteilservice.net
-> Ersatzteilshop.

AT

Zeitlos GmbH
Paketfach Zeitlos GmbH 1
AT-5005 Salzburg

Tel. +43 (0) 732-210009
Fax. +49 (0) 180 5007763

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

CH

Zeitlos Service Center
c/o M+R Spedag Group
Hirsrütiweg
CH-4303 Kaiseraugst

Tel. 00800-09 3485 67

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

DK

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service-Center
Nachtwaid 6
D-79206 Breisach

info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de


FR

Zeitlos Service Center
c/o Kleyling SAS Transports InternationauxRN 415
F-68600 Algolsheim

Tel: 00800-09348567
Email : france@zeitlos-vertrieb.de

BE

Teknihall Benelux
Brusselstraat 33
2321 Meer
België

Tel : + 32 (0) 3/231.72.25
E-Mail : info@teknihall.be

NL

Service Key B.V.
Nijverheidsstraat 46
7575 AB Oldenzaal

Tel: +31 (0) 541- 570 216
Mail: support@tronex.nl

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von Wachsmuth & Krogmann eine Herzensangelegenheit. Dafür geben unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter in der ganzen Welt täglich ihr Bestes.

Bevor Sie Ihr defektes Gerät an eines unserer Service Center senden, sprechen Sie doch erst einmal mit uns. Wählen Sie einfach die Service Nummer Ihres Landes – und schon sind wir für Sie da!

Alternativ schicken Sie eine E-Mail oder ein Fax an das für Ihr Land zuständige Service Center. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Anregungen.

Nutzen Sie unsere Hotline: wir empfehlen die telefonische Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihrem Service Center!

Bei Service- oder Produktfragen kann Ihnen ausschließlich das Service Center helfen. Wir bitten Sie deshalb, sich direkt mit Ihrem Service Center in Verbindung zu setzen. Unfreie Sendungen an andere Adressen können leider nicht akzeptiert werden.


GB / IRL

JTM Contracts
1 Monument Park
Pattinson Industrial estate
Washington

Tyne & Wear
NE38 8QU

For UK customers:
Phone + 44 (0) 1909 517672

For IR customers: Phone + 353 (0) 12 475 437
aldi@0800repair.com

PL

Zeitlos Vertriebs GmbH
Service-Center
Nachtwaid 6
D-79206 Breisach

Hotline: + 48 (0)-22-2053362
008000 9348567

Email: info@zeitlos-vertrieb.de
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

PT

eService Portugal
Apt. 57
7671-909 Ourique

Tel : +351 707 450 015

Email : eService@sapo.pt

ESP

eService
Apt. 57
7671-909 Ourique
PORTUGAL

Tel. 1:  +351 707 450 015

e-mail: eService@sapo.pt

SLO

Zeitlos Service
c/o RELECTRONIC SERVIS
Nova vas 78
SI-4201 ZG. BESNICA

Hotline: + 386 (0) 41 718378
Mail: info@relectronic.si
Web: www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

HU

Zeitlos-Service Ungarn
c/o Tele Signal kft.
Semsey Andor u.9
1143 Budapest

Hotline: ‚+36 30 2699947 (Ausland)
06 30 2699947 (Inland)
zum regulären Festnetz-tarif Ihres Telefonanbieters
Email: info@tele-signal.com
www.tele-signal.com

CZ

Zeitlos Service
c/o RELECTRONIC SERVIS
Nova vas 78
SI-4201 ZG. BESNICA

Hotline: + 386 (0) 41 718378
Mail: info@relectronic.si
www.zeitlos-vertrieb.de

de_DEGerman